Clergy & Staff Contact Information

Church of the Holy Comforter
222 Kenilworth Avenue
Kenilworth, IL  60043
847-251-6120 Voice
847-251-6041 Fax


The Rev. Dr. Jason L. Parkin 
Rector    ext. 115
jlparkin@holycomforter.org

The Rev. George Hull
Pastoral Associate  ext. 113
gahull@holycomforter.org

The Rev. J. Christopher Hardman
Associate Rector  ext. 121
jchardman@holycomforter.org

The Rev. Heath Howe
Family Ministries   ext. 112
hdhowe@holycomforter.org

The Rev. Sandy Rex                                                                                       Deacon                                                                                                         cwrex@holycomforter.org

Mary Johnson
Director of Children and Youth  ext. 116
mrjohnson@holycomforter.org

Jill Klusendorf
Director of Community Life  ext. 111
jcklusendorf@holycomforter.org

Charlotte Long
Youth Ministries  ext. 153
cbllong@holycomforter.org

Derek Nickels
Director of Music  ext. 117
denickels@holycomforter.org

Laurel O'Donnell
Parish Secretary  ext. 122
ldodonnell@holycomforter.org

Jeffry Wiszowaty
Operations Manager  ext. 114
jawiszowaty@holycomforter.org